Greetings

54078937_Nigde_048

The remnant of my  grandfather’s town in Nigda, Kappadokia  

The purpose of this blog is to showcase my writing and bring attention to the Hellenic peoples’ struggle against genocide by Organized Jewry.

“Goodbye, my Vienna” is an attempt to expound my views on Nationalism, using autobiography. It’s a 7-page short story, loosely fictionalized, the names were changed to protect privacy.  It also appears in it’s entirety at http://mourningtheancient.com   A website published by my comrade Molly, that I greatly recommend, consistent with my weltanschauung –  world view.

Joe Badoglio

Published by:

joe badoglio

I am 1/4 German, 1/4 Celt, 1/4 Kappadokian, and 1/4 Lycaonian. Kappadokia and Lycaonia are ancient Greek lands in Asia Minor. My Lycaonian phenotype remains pure! Hail the Golden Dawn!